top of page

What are chakras?

Updated: Nov 11, 2021

Take a moment, and look at the picture. You will notice seven colors on the body, beginning from the base of the spin (red) flowing up to the top of the head (purple). The seven colors represent the seven major energy centers of the human body. In Sanskrit, chakra means wheel because our energy centers spin clockwise in a circular motion like a wheel. When all the energy centers are fluid, the colors are aligned; when we are out of sync, the colors become scattered, and we feel out of balance.

Balance your energy through sound vibrational healing.

Sound vibrational healing is an effortless way to harmonize your chakras. During the event, participants lie down and are bathed head to toe in sound vibration — it’s an ethereal experience. Sound greatly influences our emotions and health and can make us feel happy, energized, and relaxed. You enter a session feeling one way and leave feeling another way. Many crystal singing bowl are tuned to a particular sound that resonates with a specific chakra. These crystal bowls are also pleasing to look at and pleasant to listen to. You will come away with a clear mind and a deeper appreciation for the wonder of sound.


  • Deep sense of relaxation

  • Reduced pain

  • Lower blood pressure

  • Ignite your creativity

  • Reduce anxiety

  • Balance your emotions

  • Rational thinking

  • Overall feel-good-feeling

  • Deeper connection to everything

  • Activates Universal Love

22 views0 comments
bottom of page